Wonder........

Maybe all that’s left here has got me confused
Maybe all the talk was just words we abused
Maybe you hope love, will heal all the wounds
It makes me wonder

Can we rewind now, or is it written in stone?
Can we stay honest and still make it grow?
You’re sure it’s worth it, but how will I know?
It makes me wonder

But if I give in and if I give up
If I believe in you like you believe in us
Oh, if that’s all there is to love
Is that enough? Is that enough?

Will you be there for me when I’m losing ground?
Will you be my voice when I can’t make a sound?
Will you pick me up again when I’m falling down?
I’m left to wonder

‘Cause if I give in and if I give up
And if I believe in you just like you believe in us
Oh, if that’s all there is to love
Is that enough? Is that enough?

I’ve always given up too fast
Before I get betrayed
But this time you say, forget the past
We’ll make this thing last

So if I give in and if I give up
And if I believe in you just like you believe in us
Oh, if that’s all there is to love

Yes, if I give in and if I give up
And if I believe in you just like you believe in us
Oh, if that’s all there is to love
Is that enough? Is that enough?
Is that enough? Is that enough?
 

http://youtu.be/QetGuqU9evQ

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0