IN DREAMS...

I once had a dream,
like no dream, I’d ever seen.
baby you were there,
with the wind blowing your hair.

If dreams were special and could come true,
I’d think of no-one else but you.
but baby my dream did come true,
that very first day that I met you.

Your luscious lips, those lovely hands,
baby you’re the one in demand.
Your sexy smile, these crazy eyes.
when Im not with you, these eyes of mine cry.

I love thee, I love thee, I love thee I do,
this special dream I have of you.
and if this dream was ever to end…
it would take my heart forever to mend……

Lisa Rigby



I has done something I will probably regret for the rest of my life but could not take hurting and being hurt anymore.
But I´m happy anyway!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tricke

<3

2010-10-08 @ 13:53:19
URL: http://wordsinimages.wordpress.com
Postat av: Pewal

Tack vännen! :)

2010-10-08 @ 14:05:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0