Jag smälter...




Hitta en vacker text på nätet..

I see your face in the flowers
Hear your voice in the trees
Feel your touch in the wind
You stir my desires, excite my senses,
arouse my longings, inspire my dreams
I tremble in awe of you!
I crave your warm embrace, listen for you in the midnight hour
I hear you calling out to me
I feel you breathing softly upon my neck, touching my need,
commanding new life within me, giving divine release
making me free “to be”;
I’m naught without you
I’m ALL with you
I stand in your presence, kneel at your feet, you are ALL!
My consuming quest!
My life’s destiny!
My soul’s completeness!
Come, and stay in my heart forever!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0